Taking A Break From Weekly Blogging

I love this blog and I love writing about my experiences of growing up with Aspergers Syndrome. I appreciate each and every one of my readers and followers. However, a blog post every week is beginning to mean that I need more inspiration for new ideas as I have covered so many topics already. I will therefore be taking a break from this blog for a few weeks in order to come up with fresh ideas so that I can then do another series of weekly posts on new topics I have not covered before! This has been a hard decision as I hate the feeling that I am letting my readers down by not having a blog post every week and, like everything with Aspergers, it’s now become a routine of mine to write a blog post weekly so the change in that is hard too. However, recently, I have been putting myself under a lot of pressure to find topics to write about and that’s not what I originally started blogging for. I went into blogging to educate people but also for enjoyment as well. I am giving my brain a rest so that more ideas come to me. I thank everyone for their continued support and I will be back soon!

Leave a Reply

